Committee Meetings

The LGBT Community Safety Forum hold full committee meetings every month.

 

We encourage direct input and contributions from the LGBT community.

The forum was created to support you!

If you have an issue you would like us to address please feel free to contact us.

 

 

Wednesday 11th January

Monday 6th February

Wednesday 8th March

Monday 10th April

Wednesday 12th April

Wednesday 10th May

Wednesday 14th June

Monday 10th July

Wednesday 12th July

Wednesday 9th August

Wednesday 13th September

Monday 23rd October

Wednesday 25th October

Wednesday 8th November

Wednesday 13th December

Events

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Copyright © 2015 Brighton and Hove LGBT Community Safety Forum. All Rights Reserved.